Payment and shipping

Payment and shipping

Payment

We deliver in principle against prepayment

Payment by bank transfer
Payment by PayPal

Availability

Our product range applies to items that are available from stock. If an article is not available from the time of order placement/order, we will inform you by e-mail as soon as possible. You then have the possibility to cancel or change your order. Then please send us an e-mail:

info@gats-nk.com.

Delivery

We supply private customers and business customers.
Depending on the article, delivery takes between 6-10 days within Germany and up to 2 weeks within the EU for private customers. For business customers the delivery times have to be agreed upon depending on the workload.

Shipping

Shipping is done exclusively with DHL.

Standard shipping within Germany 4,99€.
Within EU 8,99€.

GATS Natura Knitwear can not be held responsible for delays in postal delivery.

Revocation/Return

You have the right to cancel this contract within 14 days without giving reasons. The revocation period begins on the day on which the goods were delivered to you. If you would like to revoke the contract, please send us an e-mail to “info@gats-nk.com” within the period.

After you have sent us the revocation by e-mail, the goods “in original packaging” must be returned to us immediately within the following 14 days. Please use our return slip for this purpose. As soon as we have received the goods back, we will refund you the costs that were incurred for the purchase “incl. shipping”.
In case of damage or other loss of value, compensation may be claimed.
Please note that articles with a detached label will not be taken back.

You only have to pay for a possible loss of value of the goods if this loss of value is due to a handling of the goods which is not necessary for the examination of the condition, characteristics and function of the goods.

Please note that the “return shipping costs” will not be covered.

Please return the goods to the following address:

GATS Natura Knitwear
Kohlenweg 11
57074 Siegen-Bürbach
Germany

Zahlung & Versand

Zahlungs- und Versandinformationen

Zahlung

Wir liefern grundsätzlich gegen Vorkasse

Zahlung per Überweisung
Zahlung per PayPal

Verfügbarkeit

Unser Produktangebot gilt für Artikel, die ab Lager lieferbar sind. Sollte ab Auftragserteilung/Bestellung ein Artikel nicht lieferbar sein, werden wir Sie schnellstens per E-Mail informieren. Sie haben dann die Möglichkeit Ihren Auftrag zu stornieren oder zu ändern. Schreiben Sie uns dann eine E-Mail an:

info@gats-nk.com.

Lieferung

Wir beliefern Privatkunden und Geschäftskunden.
Die Lieferung dauert je nach Artikel zwischen 6-10 Tagen innerhalb Deutschland und bis zu 2 Wochen innerhalb der EU für Privatkunden. Für Geschäftskunden müssen die Lieferzeiten je nach Auslastung vereinbart werden.

Versand

Der Versand erfolgt ausschließlich mit DHL.

Standardversand Innerhalb Deutschland 4,99€.
Innerhalb EU 8,99€.

Bei Verzögerungen der Postwege kann GATS Natura Knitwear nicht verantwortlich gemacht werden.

Widerruf/Retoure

Sie haben das Recht diesen Vertrag binnen 14 Tagen ohne Angaben von Gründen zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beginnt ab dem Tag, an dem die Ware an Sie ausgeliefert wurde. Möchten Sie den Vertrag Widerrufen, dann schicken Sie uns innerhalb der Frist eine E-Mail an die “info@gats-nk.com”.

Nachdem Sie uns den Widerruf per E-Mail zugeschickt haben, muss die Ware “in original Verpackung” unverzüglich innerhalb der folgenden 14 Tagen an uns zurück gesendet werden. Verwenden Sie dafür bitte unseren Retoure Schein. Sobald wir die Ware zurück erhalten haben, werden wir Ihnen die Kosten, die beim Kauf angefallen sind “inkl.Versand”, zurück erstatten.
Bei Beschädigung oder anderem Werteverlust kann ein Wertersatz verlangt werden.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass Artikel mit abgetrenntem Etikett nicht zurück genommen werden.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist..

Bitte beachten Sie dass die “Rücksende-Kosten” nicht übernommen werden.

Rücksendung bitte an folgende Adresse:

GATS Natura Knitwear
Kohlenweg 11
57074 Siegen-Bürbach
Deutschland